By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Stacy Callis
Stacy Callis
General Manager
Stacy.Callis@sodexo.com
(912) 344-3517

Brandon Day
Brandon Day
Operations Manager
(912) 344-3416

Coming Soon
Executive Chef
(912) 344-3516


Sandy Coshatt
Sandy Coshatt
Retail Manager
Sandi.Coshatt@sodexo.com
(912) 344-3515

Coming Soon
Resident Dining Manager
Brandon.Day@sodexo.com
(912) 344-3516

Ed McCafferty
Ed McCafferty
Chef
Edward.McCafferty@sodexo.com
(912) 344-3516


Dee Evola
Dee Evola
Retail Manager
Teresa.Evola@sodexo.com
(912) 344-3515

James Weaver
Catering Manager
Armstrong.Catering@Armstrong.edu
(912) 344-3296

Jacob Hanna
Conference and Events Manager
Jacob.Hanna@Armstrong.edu
(912) 344-2879


Cristina Caro
Cristina Caro, MBA, RD, LDĀ 

Regional Dietitian
Cristina.Caro@Sodexo.com


Armstrong State University | Dining Services | 11935 Abercorn Street | Savannah, GA 31419 | tel. (912) 344-3516 | Contact Us